Board Members
Howard County Business & Tourism 2016 Board of Directors and Staff
Row 1 (seated): Alison Holten , Andy Ludeking, Mary Ann Neuzil. 
Row 2 (middle): Spiff Slifka, John Carver, Kelli Gosch, Donna Thomas, Gary Gooder, Hillary Klimesh.
Row 3 (back): Pat Boyle, Gary Kelm, Ryan McCarville, Jerome Waterbeck,  Jason Passmore.

Not Pictured:  Chuck Malek

2017 HCBT Board of Directors

Andy Ludeking
President
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
ALudeking@CrescoBank.com
CIDC

Alison Holten
Vice President
NICC
563- 547-3355
holtena@nicc.edu
HCED

Gary Gooder
CEDA Rep.
Alum-Line
563-547-3247
gary@alumline.com
CIDC

Donna Thomas
Treasurer
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
dthomas@crescobank.com
CIDC/HCED
Mary Ann Neuzil 
Secretary
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244 
mneuzil@crescobank.com
Chamber

Ryan McCarville
Camp-site RV Sales & Service
563-547-5100
rmccarville@iowatelecom.net
Chamber

Pat Boyle
Hawkeye REC
563-547-3801 
pboyle@hawkeyerec.com
HCED

Gary Kelm
C US Bank
563- 547-2040
garyk@cusb.com
CIDC

Jerome Waterbeck
Fareway Stores
563-547-5252
u8151@farewaystores.com
CIDC
Hillary Klimesh
Cresco Shopper
563-547-2025
klimhill@yahoo.com
Chamber

Chuck Malek
Malek Builders
563- 547-2557
ckmalek7@gmail.com
CIDC

John Carver
Howard-Winn Schools
563-547-2762
jcarver@howard-winn.k12.ia.us
HCED


HCBT/CEDA Staff
Jason Passmore
Kelli Gosch
Spiff Slifka