Board Members
Howard County Business & Tourism 2018 Board of Directors and Staff
Row 1: Spiff Slifka, Kelli Gosch, Andy Ludeking, Alison Holten, Robin Schluter, Hillary Klimesh, Mary Ann Neuzil . 
Row 2: Jason Passmore, Pat Boyle, Ryan McCarville, Jerome Waterbeck, Donna Thomas, Gary Kelm, Gary Gooder.

2018 HCBT Board of Directors

Andy Ludeking
President
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
ALudeking@CrescoBank.com
CIDC

Alison Holten
Vice President
NICC
563- 547-3355
holtena@nicc.edu
HCED

Gary Gooder
CEDA Rep.
Alum-Line
563-547-3247
gary@alumline.com
CIDC

Robin Schluter
Regional Health Services of Howard County
563-547-2101
schlutrm@mercyhealth.com
HCED
Mary Ann Neuzil 
Secretary
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244 
mneuzil@crescobank.com
Chamber

Ryan McCarville
Camp-site RV Sales & Service
563-547-5100
rmccarville@iowatelecom.net
Chamber

Pat Boyle
Hawkeye REC
563-547-3801 
pboyle@hawkeyerec.com
HCED

Gary Kelm
C US Bank
563- 547-2040
garyk@cusb.com
CIDC

 
Hillary Klimesh
Cresco Shopper
563-547-2025
klimhill@yahoo.com
Chamber
Jerome Waterbeck
Fareway Stores
563-547-5252
u8151@farewaystores.com
CIDC

Donna Thomas
Treasurer
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
dthomas@crescobank.com
CIDC/HCED

HCBT/CEDA Staff
Jason Passmore
Kelli Gosch
Spiff Slifka