2017 cidc board of directors

Andy Ludeking
President
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
aludeking@crescobank.com

Scott Thomson
Treasurer
CUSB Bank
563-547-2040
scottt@cusb.com

Dan Huiskamp
563-547-3121
huiskampd@windstream.net

Magda Hoffman
Featherlite
563-547-4725
mhoffman@fthr.com

Don Burnikel
Supervisor Representative
dburnikel@co.howard.ia.us

Jerome Waterbeck
1st Vice President
Fareway Stores
563-547-5252
u8151@farewaystores.com

Gary Gooder
Alum-Line
563-547-3247
gary@alumline.com

Bart Wilson
563-547-4519
bwilson@iowatelecom.net

Bob Story
Story, Schoeberl Law Office
563-547-3329
storyschoeberl@mediacombb.net


 
Gary Kelm
2nd Vice President
CUSB Bank
563-547-2040
garyk@cusb.com

Steve McCarville
Camp-Site RV
City Representative
563-547-5100
smccarville@iowatelecom.net

Tom Barnes
Cresco Building Service
563-547-2525
cbs@iowatelecom.net

Mark Cuvelier
Edward Jones
563-547-3749
mmark.cuvelier@edwardjones.com
 
Chuck Malek
Past President
Malek Builders
563-547-2557
ckmalek7@gmail.com

Gary Aspenson
Aspenson Real Estate
563-547-3881
gary@aspensonrealty.com

Dick Holten
H&S Motors
563-547-2401
rholten@iowatelecom.net

Donna Thomas
Cresco Bank & Trust
563-547-2244
dthomas@crescobank.com
 

honorary board members

Gene Bourassa
Dave Jacobson
Craig Morrison
Lowell Sovereign
Tom Ryan
Dale Turnmire
John O'Byrne
Jerry Wilson